Class 3A East Regional Tournament (Feb. 18-19, 2022)

Class 3A East Regional Tournament

February 18-19, 2022

Site: Jay

Top 15 Team Scores (30 schools entered)

1.Jay246.5 6.Checotah124 11.Mannford71
2.Salina198.5 7.Berryhill121.5 12.Pawhuska63
3.Vinita189.5 8.Sperry109 13.Barnsdall58
4.Cascia Hall182 9.Warner79 14.Morris48
5.Inola135.5 10.Locust Grove72 15.Newkirk39


1st Place – Zane Donley of Vinita

2nd Place – Treshaun Tecson of Cascia Hall

3rd Place – Aaron Blevins of Salina

4th Place – Liam Sherill of Sperry

5th Place – Jackson Martin of Berryhill

6th Place – Hazen Lester of Warner

1st Place Match: Zane Donley (Vinita) 32-2, So. over Treshaun Tecson (Cascia Hall) 26-3, So. (Dec 4-0)

3rd Place Match: Aaron Blevins (Salina) 27-14, Fr. over Liam Sherill (Sperry) 13-10, So. (Fall 3:47)

5th Place Match: Jackson Martin (Berryhill) 15-15, Fr. over Hazen Lester (Warner) 10-19, Fr. (Fall 2:40)


1st Place – Colt Collett of Checotah

2nd Place – Gaige Stock of Salina

3rd Place – Cam Webb of Cascia Hall

4th Place – Wyatt Meredith of Berryhill

5th Place – Mark Webb of Vinita

6th Place – Brady Oldfield of Newkirk

1st Place Match: Colt Collett (Checotah) 22-2, Fr. over Gaige Stock (Salina) 29-9, Sr. (Fall 3:47)

3rd Place Match: Cam Webb (Cascia Hall) 29-5, Fr. over Wyatt Meredith (Berryhill) 21-5, Jr. (Dec 11-6)

5th Place Match: Mark Webb (Vinita) 24-9, So. over Brady Oldfield (Newkirk) 15-15, Fr. (Dec 10-5)


1st Place – Gage Walker of Jay

2nd Place – Barrett Hilton of Mannford

3rd Place – Hunter Tadych of Vinita

4th Place – Brandt Phelan of Salina

5th Place – Braxton Sloan of Morrison

6th Place – Conner Pittser of Inola

1st Place Match: Gage Walker (Jay) 49-2, So. over Barrett Hilton (Mannford) 26-4, Sr. (Fall 3:37)

3rd Place Match: Hunter Tadych (Vinita) 31-8, Jr. over Brandt Phelan (Salina) 4-2, Jr. (MD 9-0)

5th Place Match: Braxton Sloan (Morrison) 16-9, Jr. over Conner Pittser (Inola) 15-15, So. (Fall 0:48)


1st Place – Miiles Velasquez of Cascia Hall

2nd Place – Hunter Fitzpatrick of Salina

3rd Place – Dustin Duran of Jay

4th Place – Grant Floyd of Inola

5th Place – Josh Rexwinkle of Vinita

6th Place – Owen Martin of Berryhill

1st Place Match: Miiles Velasquez (Cascia Hall) 11-1, Fr. over Hunter Fitzpatrick (Salina) 28-3, Sr. (SV-1 6-4)

3rd Place Match: Dustin Duran (Jay) 41-6, Sr. over Grant Floyd (Inola) 23-5, Jr. (MD 16-6)

5th Place Match: Josh Rexwinkle (Vinita) 27-9, Sr. over Owen Martin (Berryhill) 12-6, Jr. (Fall 2:23)


1st Place – Cory Velasquez of Cascia Hall

2nd Place – Hunter Waits of Berryhill

3rd Place – Rashaud Morgan of Vinita

4th Place – Adin Compher of Jay

5th Place – Lane Wheeler of Sperry

6th Place – Joseph Robbins of Salina

1st Place Match: Cory Velasquez (Cascia Hall) 28-3, Fr. over Hunter Waits (Berryhill) 20-5, Jr. (Dec 5-0)

3rd Place Match: Rashaud Morgan (Vinita) 36-5, Sr. over Adin Compher (Jay) 34-12, So. (Dec 5-0)

5th Place Match Lane Wheeler (Sperry) 13-12, Jr. over Joseph Robbins (Salina) 19-14, So. (MD 10-1)


1st Place – Brady Benham of Sperry

2nd Place – Xander Torix of Warner

3rd Place – Jeron Newcomb of Jay

4th Place – Ryck Quillen of Pawhuska

5th Place – Coleman Kauffman of Vinita

6th Place – Jesse Remington of Locust Grove

1st Place Match: Brady Benham (Sperry) 26-4, So. over Xander Torix (Warner) 24-12, Jr. (Fall 2:52)

3rd Place Match: Jeron Newcomb (Jay) 39-14, Jr. over Ryck Quillen (Pawhuska) 4-2, Sr. (MD 11-3)

5th Place Match: Coleman Kauffman (Vinita) 23-15, So. over Jesse Remington (Locust Grove) 21-16, Sr. (Dec 3-1)


1st Place – Gavin Montgomery of Salina

2nd Place – Jose Flores of Inola

3rd Place – Cole Mayfield of Warner

4th Place – Tyler Lake of Vinita

5th Place – Tanner Jones of Checotah

6th Place – Kirby Wilcox of Jay

1st Place Match: Gavin Montgomery (Salina) 37-5, Jr. over Jose Flores (Inola) 35-3, Sr. (Dec 4-2)

3rd Place Match: Cole Mayfield (Warner) 36-3, Fr. over Tyler Lake (Vinita) 17-10, Jr. (Fall 1:31)

5th Place Match: Tanner Jones (Checotah) 22-15, Sr. over Kirby Wilcox (Jay) 26-26, Sr. (Fall 5:58)


1st Place – Dylan Henson of Vinita

2nd Place – Chace Massie of Chandler

3rd Place – Brody Thomas of Jay

4th Place – Zach Propst of Salina

5th Place – Jaydon Casey of Checotah

6th Place – Trey Daniels of Morris

1st Place Match: Dylan Henson (Vinita) 39-1, . over Chace Massie (Chandler) 17-3, Jr. (Fall 5:46)

3rd Place Match: Brody Thomas (Jay) 33-18, So. over Zach Propst (Salina) 25-14, So. (Dec 10-8)

5th Place Match: Jaydon Casey (Checotah) 11-13, Fr. over Trey Daniels (Morris) 9-9, So. (SV-1 8-6)


1st Place – Jaxen Wright of Morris

2nd Place – EJ Tecson of Cascia Hall

3rd Place – Kyler Tabor of Berryhill

4th Place – Teyton Chandler of Victory Christian

5th Place – Lubbock Drake of Warner

6th Place – Rocky Woods of Morrison

1st Place Match: Jaxen Wright (Morris) 35-4, Jr. over EJ Tecson (Cascia Hall) 4-2, Sr. (Dec 3-2)

3rd Place Match: Kyler Tabor (Berryhill) 28-7, So. over Teyton Chandler (Victory Christian) 19-8, So. (Fall 3:01)

5th Place Match: Lubbock Drake (Warner) 15-14, Fr. Over Bye


1st Place – Jack Wilkins of Salina

2nd Place – Ethan Rowland of Mannford

3rd Place – Connor Gough of Jay

4th Place – Easton Malone of Barnsdall

5th Place – Chase Woodall of Sperry

6th Place – Joseph Burton of Inola

1st Place Match: Jack Wilkins (Salina) 38-4, Jr. over Ethan Rowland (Mannford) 9-4, Jr. (Fall 1:20)

3rd Place Match: Connor Gough (Jay) 27-14, So. over Easton Malone (Barnsdall) 18-10, Fr. (Fall 2:42)

5th Place Match: Chase Woodall (Sperry) 17-12, Jr. over Joseph Burton (Inola) 13-8, Jr. (Dec 3-2)


1st Place – Luke Eschenheimer of Cascia Hall

2nd Place – Kaden Murray of Jay

3rd Place – Dakota Monk of Locust Grove

4th Place – Jaxson Eichhorn of Vinita

5th Place – Blair Chancellor of Salina

6th Place – Dalton Detherage of Berryhill

1st Place Match: Luke Eschenheimer (Cascia Hall) 35-4, Jr. over Kaden Murray (Jay) 44-6, Jr. (Fall 1:24)

3rd Place Match: Dakota Monk (Locust Grove) 30-9, Sr. over Jaxson Eichhorn (Vinita) 23-8, Sr. (TF-1.5 4:37 (17-1))

5th Place Match: Blair Chancellor (Salina) 29-15, Sr. over Dalton Detherage (Berryhill) 16-9, Sr. (Dec 7-3)


1st Place – Jedd Barrett of Inola

2nd Place – Beau Hansen of Cascia Hall

3rd Place – Lesharo Wildcat of Pawhuska

4th Place – Jed Hampton of Jay

5th Place – Jentry Pendergraft of Kiefer

6th Place – Chad Adams of Locust Grove

1st Place Match Jedd Barrett (Inola) 35-2, Sr. over Beau Hansen (Cascia Hall) 28-10, Sr. (Dec 6-3)

3rd Place Match: Lesharo Wildcat (Pawhuska) 4-1, Sr. over Jed Hampton (Jay) 33-9, Jr. (Fall 1:29)

5th Place Match: Jentry Pendergraft (Kiefer) 30-12, So. over Chad Adams (Locust Grove) 3-3, So. (Dec 4-1)


1st Place – Kyler Pouncil of Checotah

2nd Place – Brayden Phillips of Mannford

3rd Place – Joe Davis of Jay

4th Place – James Newman of Newkirk

5th Place – Blake Postoak of Berryhill

6th Place – Nicolas Scoggins of Vian

1st Place Match: Kyler Pouncil (Checotah) 27-4, Sr. over Brayden Phillips (Mannford) 20-11, Sr. (Dec 2-1)

3rd Place Match: Joe Davis (Jay) 31-22, So. over James Newman (Newkirk) 19-14, Jr. (Dec 8-6)

5th Place Match: Blake Postoak (Berryhill) 17-12, Jr. over Nicolas Scoggins (Vian) 2-3, Jr. (SV-1 4-2)


1st Place – Maverick Williamson of Jay

2nd Place – Cason Thomas of Inola

3rd Place – Jonah Marshall of Checotah

4th Place – Carson Dildine of Barnsdall

5th Place – Haylen Butler of Sperry

6th Place – Bryant Miner-Binam of Locust Grove

1st Place Match: Maverick Williamson (Jay) 50-4, So. over Cason Thomas (Inola) 32-9, Sr. (Dec 3-0)

3rd Place Match: Jonah Marshall (Checotah) 26-7, So. over Carson Dildine (Barnsdall) 19-6, Sr. (Dec 4-2)

5th Place Match: Haylen Butler (Sperry) 19-14, Sr. over Bryant Miner-Binam (Locust Grove) 16-11, Jr. (Fall 3:23)