Perry Tournament of Champions (Dec. 10-11, 2021)

Perry Tournament of Champions

December 10-11, 2021

Team Scores

1.Choctaw208.5 8.Catoosa104 15.Perry64
2.Yukon187 8.Pryor104 16.Prosper58.5
3.Ponca City165 10.Sand Springs99 17.Claremore37
4.Blackwell132.5 11.Chanute97 18.Deer Creek27
5.Edmond Memorial115 12.Westmoore95.5 19.Kingfisher13
6.Vinita110 13.Lawton Mac73    
7.Owasso105 14.Ark City69    

Outstanding Wrestler: Rashaud Morgan (Vinita) – 132 lbs.


1st Place – Christopher Kiser of Ponca City

2nd Place – Zane Donley of Vinita

3rd Place – Louden Wolfe of Blackwell

4th Place – Hayden Wright of Yukon

5th Place – David Ritchey of Sand Springs

6th Place – Wes Madden of Edmond Memorial

1st Place Match: Christopher Kiser (Ponca City) 5-0, So. over Zane Donley (Vinita) 4-1, So. (Dec 7-2)

3rd Place Match: Louden Wolfe (Blackwell) 6-1, Fr. over Hayden Wright (Yukon) 6-2, . (Dec 6-2)

5th Place Match: David Ritchey (Sand Springs) 4-2, Fr. over Wes Madden (Edmond Memorial) 8-4, (Dec 3-2)


1st Place – Guy Clevenger of Catoosa

2nd Place – Caden Holman of Choctaw

3rd Place – Devon Miller of Westmoore

4th Place – James Peach of Pryor

5th Place – Kolton Misener of Chanute

6th Place – Hayden Cromwell of Yukon

1st Place Match: Guy Clevenger (Catoosa) 4-0, Sr. over Caden Holman (Choctaw) 3-1, . (Dec 6-2)

3rd Place Match: Devon Miller (Westmoore) 5-1, Fr. over James Peach (Pryor) 4-3, . (Dec 8-3)

5th Place Match: Kolton Misener (Chanute) 3-2, Sr. over Hayden Cromwell (Yukon) 4-4, . (MD 10-0)


1st Place – Aidan O`Dell of Blackwell

2nd Place – Zeke Wheeler of Owasso

3rd Place – Cameron Kiser of Ponca City

4th Place – Drew Awen of Choctaw

5th Place – Jaxson Humphries of Owasso

6th Place – Kaiden Castro of Westmoore

1st Place Match: Aidan O`Dell (Blackwell) 6-0, Sr. over Zeke Wheeler (Owasso) 5-1, Sr. (Fall 3:48)

3rd Place Match: Cameron Kiser (Ponca City) 6-1, So. over Drew Awen (Choctaw) 4-2, . (Fall 3:08)

5th Place Match: Jaxson Humphries* (Owasso) 4-2, . over Kaiden Castro (Westmoore) 3-3, So. (Dec 4-2)


1st Place – Jonah Hanscom of Yukon

2nd Place – Preston Lee of Ponca City

3rd Place – Cash Holman of Choctaw

4th Place – Trae Rios of Westmoore

5th Place – Samuel Iturrino of Prosper

6th Place – Corban Zugelder of Catoosa

1st Place Match: Jonah Hanscom (Yukon) 7-0, over Preston Lee (Ponca City) 3-2, Jr. (MD 9-1)

3rd Place Match: Cash Holman (Choctaw) 4-1, . over Trae Rios (Westmoore) 4-2, Fr. (Dec 4-3)

5th Place Match: Samuel Iturrino (Prosper) 7-7, So. over Corban Zugelder (Catoosa) 3-3, Jr. (For.)


1st Place – Rashaud Morgan of Vinita (OW)

2nd Place – Speedy Walden of Choctaw

3rd Place – Joseph Richardson of Prosper

4th Place – Kaiden Ailey of Blackwell

5th Place – Trey Dillow of Chanute

6th Place – Dylan Palmer of Deer Creek

1st Place Match: Rashaud Morgan (Vinita) 5-0, Sr. over Speedy Walden (Choctaw) 3-1, Jr. (Dec 3-2)

3rd Place Match: Joseph Richardson (Prosper) 17-1, Jr. over Kaiden Ailey (Blackwell) 5-2, Jr. (Dec 5-0)

5th Place Match: Trey Dillow (Chanute) 4-2, Jr. over Dylan Palmer (Deer Creek) 3-3, So. (Inj. 0:00)


1st Place – Ryker Agee of Ponca City

2nd Place – Jevin Foust of Arkansas City

3rd Place – Bryce Kegley of Pryor

4th Place – Connor Perkins of Westmoore

5th Place – Mason Gordon of Prosper

6th Place – Calvin Moon of MacArthur

1st Place Match: Ryker Agee (Ponca City) 5-0, Jr. over Jevin Foust (Arkansas City) 9-1, Sr. (Dec 7-3)

3rd Place Match: Bryce Kegley (Pryor) 6-1, . over Connor Perkins (Westmoore) 6-4, Jr. (Fall 0:43)

5th Place Match: Mason Gordon (Prosper) 16-3, Jr. over Calvin Moon (MacArthur) 3-3, . (Dec 6-2)


1st Place – Ty Leedy of Chanute

2nd Place – Shaun Muse of Choctaw

3rd Place – Boston Powell of Yukon

4th Place – Mitchell Smith of Sand Springs

5th Place – Mario Ewing of Westmoore

6th Place – Austen Schane of Yukon

1st Place Match: Ty Leedy (Chanute) 4-0, Jr. over Shaun Muse (Choctaw) 3-1, . (Dec 1-0)

3rd Place Match: Boston Powell (Yukon) 7-1, over Mitchell Smith (Sand Springs) 3-2, Jr. (Dec 6-2)

5th Place Match: Mario Ewing (Westmoore) 5-2, Sr. over Austen Schane (Yukon) 3-4, . (Dec 7-4)


1st Place – Chad Herbert of Owasso

2nd Place – Nathan Harjo of Choctaw

3rd Place – Kai Shultz of Claremore

4th Place – Kedric Emling of Chanute

5th Place – Cole McDonald of Vinita

6th Place – Hunter Smith of Yukon

1st Place Match: Chad Herbert (Owasso) 5-1, Jr. over Nathan Harjo (Choctaw) 3-1, (Fall 5:02)

3rd Place Match: Kai Shultz (Claremore) 8-1, Sr. over Kedric Emling (Chanute) 2-2, Sr. (Fall 5:41)

5th Place Match: Cole McDonald (Vinita) 4-3, Sr. over Hunter Smith (Yukon) 3-4, . (Dec 8-4)


1st Place – Chance Davis of Perry

2nd Place – Dylan Henson of Vinita

3rd Place – Bryce Goucher of Yukon

4th Place – Jason Osgood of Blackwell

5th Place – Carter Goodman of Sand Springs

6th Place – Caleb Spencer of Catoosa

1st Place Match: Chance Davis (Perry) 5-0, over Dylan Henson (Vinita) 5-1, Sr. (Dec 7-4)

3rd Place Match: Bryce Goucher (Yukon) 6-1, . over Jason Osgood (Blackwell) 5-3, Fr. (TF-1.5 4:26 (15-0))

5th Place Match: Carter Goodman (Sand Springs) 5-2, Jr. over Caleb Spencer (Catoosa) 2-3, Jr. (Inj. 0:00)


1st Place – Ben Mower of Edmond Memorial

2nd Place – Kaleb Owen of Perry

3rd Place – Alex Wilson of Yukon

4th Place – Braden Brown of MacArthur

5th Place – Braxton Bacon of Owasso

6th Place – Christian Mora of Blackwell

1st Place Match: Ben Mower (Edmond Memorial) 8-1, over Kaleb Owen (Perry) 4-1, (TF-1.5 5:07 (16-0))

3rd Place Match: Alex Wilson (Yukon) 8-1, over Braden Brown (MacArthur) 3-2, . (Dec 4-3)

5th Place Match: Braxton Bacon (Owasso) 6-2, Jr. over Christian Mora (Blackwell) 4-3, Sr. (Dec 5-2)


1st Place – AJ Heeg of Edmond Memorial

2nd Place – Gabriel Roland of Ponca City

3rd Place – Holden Martin of Westmoore

4th Place – Parker Henry of MacArthur

5th Place – Kaden Osborne of Pryor

6th Place – Ethan White of Sand Springs

1st Place Match: AJ Heeg (Edmond Memorial) 8-0, over Gabriel Roland (Ponca City) 3-1, Jr. (TF-1.5 4:58 (17-2))

3rd Place Match: Holden Martin (Westmoore) 5-1, Jr. over Parker Henry (MacArthur) 3-2, . (Dec 7-2)

5th Place Match: Kaden Osborne (Pryor) 6-2, . over Ethan White (Sand Springs) 3-3, Jr. (Fall 1:04)


1st Place – Zeke Coleman of Choctaw

2nd Place – Kruz Goff of Blackwell

3rd Place – Eli Cordy of Edmond Memorial

4th Place – Tank Felts of Pryor

5th Place – Landon Newlin of Ponca City

6th Place – Conner Columbus of Yukon

1st Place Match: Zeke Coleman (Choctaw) 5-0, Sr. over Kruz Goff (Blackwell) 6-1, Fr. (Fall 1:17)

3rd Place Match: Eli Cordy (Edmond Memorial) 8-4, over Tank Felts (Pryor) 6-2, (Dec 5-2)

5th Place Match: Landon Newlin (Ponca City) 3-3, Sr. over Conner Columbus* (Yukon) 4-4, (Dec 2-1)


1st Place – Gunner Wilson of Catoosa

2nd Place – Cory Monroe of Choctaw

3rd Place – Isaac Stevens of Arkansas City

4th Place – Carsten Mower of Edmond Memorial

5th Place – Joe Leavitt of Ponca City

6th Place – Connor DiCarlo of Pryor

1st Place Match: Gunner Wilson (Catoosa) 5-0, Fr. over Cory Monroe (Choctaw) 4-1, Sr. (Dec 9-8)

3rd Place Match: Isaac Stevens (Arkansas City) 9-2, Sr. over Carsten Mower (Edmond Memorial) 8-3, (Dec 4-3)

5th Place Match: Joe Leavitt (Ponca City) 4-3, Jr. over Connor DiCarlo (Pryor) 4-3, (Fall 3:33)


1st Place – Tyler Rich of Owasso

2nd Place – Lane Parks of Yukon

3rd Place – Danny Rowe of Catoosa

4th Place – Keith Burk of Choctaw

5th Place – Nathan Cunningham of Chanute

6th Place – J.D. McCleary of Blackwell

1st Place Match: Tyler Rich (Owasso) 6-0, Jr. over Lane Parks (Yukon) 5-2, . (Fall 1:29)

3rd Place Match: Danny Rowe (Catoosa) 5-1, Sr. over Keith Burk (Choctaw) 4-2, . (Fall 2:40)

5th Place Match: Nathan Cunningham (Chanute) 3-2, Sr. over J.D. McCleary (Blackwell) 3-3, Jr. (Fall 5:14)