OCU Has Qualified Seven for the NAIA National Championships

The NAIA announced their national qualifiers today and seven Stars from OCU qualified for the tournament.

125 Billy Sullivan
141 Jaxen Gilmore
149 Jonathan McGowan
157 Drake Vannoy
165 Conor Holman
184 Chase Vincent
197 Easton Rendleman

Billy Sullivan, Drake Vannoy, Conor Holman, and Easton Rendleman, who all won titles at the KCAC-SAC Championships, along with runner-ups Jaxen Gilmore and Chase Vincent. Jonathan McGowan, who accumulated the most falls at the conference tournament also qualified.

The complete list of qualifiers can be found below.

What do you think?

64 points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply